Our Farm Our Plan - Online


DATE Monday 1st January 1, Monday 1st January 1, Monday 1st January 1, Monday 25th January 2021, Wednesday 3rd February 2021, Wednesday 10th March 2021
TIME 1:00PM - 1:30PM
LOCATION Online - DairySA
Online
Online - Zoom
5000

AUSTRALIA See map
COST
Ticket TypePrice
Admit One$0.00 AUD per person

If you are a dairy business (or about to venture into dairy) this program will support you (and the members of your business) to clearly define and achieve your goals. Its designed to equip farmers with the skills to clarify their long term goals, identify the actions needed and to manage uncertainty and risk. Our Farm, Our Plan keeps it simple and takes long term plans and ideas from dairy farmers' headsand gets them down on one page. The Plan on a Page requires agreement, can be shared and enables farmers to track their progress. One-to-one support is provided over 12 months to help make planning and review a normal part of doing business. The online method of workshop delivery is being offered in 2021 and allows all SA farmers to have access to these two great Farm Business Programs.


Sessions will be Commencing Mon 25 January

with a Zoom onboarding session with Cam Smith at 12.30pm

Then:

Wed 3 Feb Face to Face, Tailem Bend 10.30am

Wed 10 Feb Zoom Wed 17 Feb Zoom

Mon 22 Feb Zoom

Tue 2 March TBC - possibly Face to Face


Contact Beck Burgess on 0438262966 for more information.



Upcoming Events

X
Cookies help Dairy Australia improve your website experience. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm